Calgary Ward Boundary Changes

The new ward boundaries for the Calgary wards as of September 22, 2019 are available through the presentation below.


Canyon Creek Ward

Bishop: James Thompson
1st Counselor: Garth Forsyth
2nd Counselor: Sean McAsey

Evergreen Ward
Bishop: Paul Steel
1st Counselor: Curtis Dry
2nd Counselor: Brad Miller